The Delta Triton chapter of Phi Sigma Kappa has been a fixture on the Purdue campus since 1930. With the dedication of our new house at homecoming 2018, we look forward to many more years as part of the greek community at Purdue.

Current Alumni Board Leadership

Kevin Chase - President

John Lendrum - Vice-President

Tom Boldrick - Secretary

Olinto Perez- Treasurer in Training

Chris O’Donnell - Communications Director

Gregg Walbridge - Director At Large

Todd Schatzka - Director At Large

Clark Ahrens - Director At Large

Austin Tummers - Director At Large

Ethan Archer - Director at large

David Franzman- Facilities Coordinator--- (Not a Board Member)

Brian Smith - Chapter Advisor

Alice Demmings - Resident House Advisor


The new house may be built, but it is a long way from being paid off. Please contact a board member above for more information on donating.

Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes are available from the Secretary.


Most updates get posted first to the Facebook Group, then get summarized in occassional emails.